Early Community Feedback?

Hey everyone! So I have been writing posts on and off for a few weeks now, mostly about completely random thoughts illustrated in poetry or artistic writing. I am still finding the focus of this blog, but I want to know what anyone who has been reading my work thinks about it! What kind of work did you enjoy or relate to most? What would you look forward to reading most from me? I would absolutely value any and all feedback, and hope my work so far has provided something to all of you. Thanks so much for taking the time to read my thoughts, and if you haven’t yet, take a minute and browse my starting posts. Theres a lot more where those came from.

Yours truly,
Nick

Leave a Reply

