Changes coming to the blog

If you follow my poetry at all you may have noticed I post it in short bursts. A few haikus and a short poem here or there, and almost nothing in between. I can’t decide when the inspiration for art strikes, and I feel like there is so much empty space in between that I want to express my thoughts on other things as well. So I’m going to start doing that. I will still post poems and artistic writing as often as I create them, however on the day to day, or week to week, I am going to post a plethora of other things, just to keep material fresh and get out my own opinion on various things. From random experiences that happen during my day, to news I feel like expressing my opinion on, even short reviews or advice giving, I would like to share content that is more readily available for me to talk about on a regulat basis: to give my thoughts on, as the blog is so aptly named. I haven’t as of yet decided if there will be any real structure to this, and it may seem completely random at first. But my hope is you will find the content engaging and interesting and my opinion worth while, and stick around for my written art or poetry posts. 

To anyone reading this, thank you for taking the time to indulge my creativity and I hope you enjoy what’s to come. 

-Nick

Leave a Reply

